"The Shaper System" -> Number Shapes - 00 - 99 - Anyone Using It?

When I first got into the world of memory techniques a few years ago, the standard 0 - 9 number shapes worked really well for me, but there was nothing else after the 0-9 shapes, so then I studied and practiced the Dominic and the Major systems for creating images from the numbers 00-99.

The process of recognition of the numbers and letters was not instant with me using the major or the dominic systems, but it was with the number shapes from 0-9. I tried to combine all systems into a single system so I can recognise faster and memorise faster, but I was struggling with that too.

While I was trying out these systems, I somehow started seeing the shapes of the numbers and the letters as everyday objects, animals and people. I started practising a few different ways to come up with new shapes as from 10 - 99.

Double numbers such 33 was very hard initially, it was like 3 = Seagull + Seagull which didn’t make any sense.
So I turned the first digit - 3 - horizontally and got a new shape which looked like a Butterfly for 33. {313 is also good}

For example, 44 was very hard, initially I used number 4 as a Chair,
now with my new system I use 4 as Horse Nose, but 44 was just not right with 2 horse noses.

So I stuck 4 and 4 together upside down - on top of each other and that produced the letter H which looks like 2 chairs are stuck on top of each other. Then I immediately seen that H could be a Step Ladder which represented 44!

So, while I was practicing I was also discovering images for the Letter Shapes as well as Number Shapes!

So I’ve coined this system as “The Shaper System” which converts all the numbers and letters into an instant image from 0-9 | 00- 99 for numbers which is a total of 110 images, and A- Z with the letter shapes which are 26 images. And with my palace system, I also need another 10 images, so a total of 146 images.