What has been the most effective method for you to remember 1000 numbers?

(Erik) #1

Hi guys, I’m pretty new to memory training and I’ve been simply overwhelmed by the amount of information and methods that I found online. One of the things I’d like to achieve is to remember 1000 random digits, but I simply don’t know what method is the best to use. This is a goal that I’d like to achieve as soon as possible, making it highly inconvenient and ineffective for me to try and learn the methods and see which one works best. What has worked the best for you? (if you mention a method you use, I’d be very grateful if you could provide some links or sources where I can learn it/practice it best.) Thank you

(c) #2