Question: Creating a PAO list

Hello,

I’m a totally new beginner. Yesterday I created a 100 item object list with the major system. My plan was to learn it first and create Person and Action later on.

Now I understand, that it will be hard to find a matching Person and Action for all these items. At least one that sticks in my head immediatly. In the long term this could mean, that it will be hard to learn and use a future PAO list.

I think it will be WAY easier to create a PAO list from scratch on. Because basically you “only” have to remember 100 person. Most Action and Objects are automatically remembered.
Okay. I get it. It is probably not as easy as I am going to present it. But it should be way better.

Do you think I should make a new list from scratch and use the major system on my Persons instead the Objects? I mean the first list was created really fast anyways. And I didn’t learned anything from it yet.

Is there an even better methode to create?
I think I could struggle to find 100 good persons with the major system (for me). But I think it will confuse too much to switch between different lists (Person, Action, Objects) with the major system, right?
(What I mean is: create a Person for most numbers. When I struggle with some, generate an object for those numbers and find a matching person. But this could be contraproductive for the learn effect of the major system?)

I also have a question regarding cards. I saw an list where someone used the same informstion for number and cards. He used the number 01-13 for diamonds. 20-33 for spades, 40-53 for heart and 60-73 for club (maybe with another connection. But you get the point).

I think this is very clever. So you have to learn 52 less images.
But is this a good methode? Or does it confuse your memory to much?

Thank you!