How to multiply loci in memory palace and structure a palace for Language Learning?

To start with, I have been searching a lot on the forums for answers and my questions are coming from an inability to find answers to my questions, and observing some disagreement among some seasoned mnemonic dudes on various threads. I also understand the basics of mnemonics from the e-book. I’m acquainted with the method of loci, keyword-links, and other systems.

I’m a beginner in mnemonics and Arabic, and I’m trying to find the best method for learning Arabic as a native English only speaker. I’ve read @Paolo 's post about memorizing a ton of vocab w/ the memory palace (15,000 in 3 months); it kind of lit a fire in me for what’s possible. I also was fascinated by how he structured his memorization alphabetically.

I realize that people need to try out many different systems to see which one works best for them, however it seems that on this forum there is some general consensus that the mind palaces work extremely well for everyone.

Hence, I want to try out the mind palace technique. But in order for me to know if it’s effective for me, I need to know two things related to how to do the memory palace:

1. How to fit a ton of information into a smaller area. How do you fit 50 words in one room? I understand the intro ebook where you pan left to right, and use objects. In that example however there were only a few objects which = a few things to know. But how do you manipulate the room or palace in order to put a ton of words in it (i.e., a memory palace for adjectives?) More palaces? According to the ebook, I could only memorize 50 things in my house therefore I’d need like 100 houses. a Portal? Idk what that is, i just saw it on a thread somewhere. Make the room bigger? What’s too big and too small?