not completed my memory palace

Hi, I am new to memorization techniques and I am focusing on memory palaces but I am having some problems.
The problems are:
i) I was reading something and i was not able to complete my memory palace but then i started learning something else and while I was learning I got scared that maybe If i make a new palace for what I am learning and then continue my old palace it would or can affect both memory palaces or maybe the memory palaces can become weak.
What should I do when one memory palace is not completed but I want to start another?(my main question to answer)
iii) I try to make memory palaces in a different way where when I reach my last object where i can place images but there is more to remember then i make another door that is placed on the last object and according to the door number i give the image of the topic and place ants(N - 2) on them if the door number is 2 or use a sniper aim(M - 3) if the door number is 3.
Am i doing something wrong?
ii) whenever i reuse an image or a group of images for a word or even if the words are different but the image is same, I get confused. I have seen people reusing talking about reusing images again and again but it doesn’t work for me.
So, should I make new images for the same word everytime or there is some other way?
Sorry, if there are some mistakes in my grammar or in other way.

1 Like

for i)

This is a bit difficult to explain overall however.

The ideal answer to this question is probably to write the palace down or to review the palace shortly after working with the subsequent one(I suggest spaced repetition).

Memory palaces are very memorable so it is highly likely that even so, there isn’t a problem.