Looking for a randomised flashcard app for Android

I’m studying music and I want to make flashcards to learn theory. They would show intervals, key signatures, chords, or they would ask what notes are in a given scale, or show a score and ask a specific question about it. So mostly images, and sometimes text, on the front, and the back would have the answer.

I want the app to show me the cards randomly, and when I flip the card to the back I should be able to say whether I got it easily, got it with some struggle, or got it wrong. (i.e., three buttons).

I want the app to weight the PROBABILITY of seeing the card again based on how I scored it, so harder ones are seen more frequently.

I can’t find a well-reviewed Android app that works that way. One popular one, AnkiDroid shows you the “easy ones” again after 4 days, the “hard ones” after 1 minute and the others after 10 minutes. There seems to be no way to change those values. Since I use my physical cards once or twice a day those don’t work for me. I want random cards with the weighting adjusted according to difficulty. Is there such an app?

Thanks in advance.

Ankidroid will be fine, but you have to change the settings of your decks.
These

After “getting them”
maybe after watching this vid :smiley:

Thanks, but I’m using 2.14.3, which I just downloaded from Google play last night, and I don’t see any of the options you show either on my device or in the Online 2.14 manual (for some bizarre reason this forum won’t let me include links in my post).

Where are these settings?

PS - I watched the video and their algorithm is WAY too geeky to understand without a degree in computer science or math! All I want is a flashcard app that shows me the ones I got right less frequently and the ones I got wrong more frequently. But not by DAYS, just percentages.