I'm Baibhav,a science student and a new member. I just had some questions

Hey guys, its Baibhav here.I am a high school student of science. I’m new to this site and most memory systems . I had a couple of questions and I was hoping that someone would be willing to answer them for me.

1. My first question is about the hotel Dominic method . I read the article and understood almost everything. However I was confused about how to remember the location of the data. For example if one had kept the periodic table of elements in location 6754 to 6900. How to remember where the info was stored?
  2. My second question is that could anyone refer to me a system or method by which I could study my science courses (biology, chemistry, physics) more effectively and for longer time?
  1. I recommend against the Hotel Dominic Method(and the method related SEM Cubed). But you just remember. When something is that long of a list, you just remember where it is, or could even jump around and find it quickly. If you are worried about it, you could always store it in an obvious place. Ie: PeRiodic would be stored in 94XX.

2. I’m not sure what you are asking. Mental fatigue?

Bateman

A ton of thanks for the swift reply, Bateman.
Thanks for answering the question number 1 .
For q no 2 ,I’m sorry I wasn’t clear before but what I meant to say is that retention for longer periods . But anyways, I have already found a method for it i.e revising after 1 day, then a month, then 6 months and so on.
But I’d be very grateful if you or anyone else could recommend a method for science courses which you or someone else might have benefitted from.
And speaking of recommendations, would you recommend for our against the Gavino’s Massive Memory Palace System. I thought that the idea was great, but was not sure if it really works out not.
Baibhav

Quick thing: 1 day, then 1 month is too much of a jump imho, I would do something like 1 day after, 3 days after, 1 week, 1 month.