HELP! I have to memorize a TON of products for the company I work for =(

Hello guys! This is lokario speaking this is my first post on this forum, ever.

So this is the thing.

I work at a technology company, and I have to memorize a bunch of products and their features and characteristics, because I’m a salesman of these products. The products I have to sell are from a company called Cisco, which is in the Telecommunications industry. There are so many products that I don’t know where to start. It feels like I need superhuman memory to memorize all this stuff!!

Let me give you an example

The Cisco Router Solution Portfolio is as follows:

• The Integrated Service Routers (ISR) family is targeted for Small Business customers and Branch offices,
  • The ASR 1000 and Cisco 7600 series families for campuses and data centers and
  • The Cisco Carrier Routing System, XR 12000 and ASR 9000 routers, to meet the needs of Service Provider customers.

The ISR family routers is divided as follows:
Routers “860”, “880” and “890” for Virtual Offices
Router “1921” is for Secure Mobility
Router “1941” and “1941W” are for Customizable Applications
Router “2901”, “2911”, “2921” and “2951” are for Secure Collaboration
And Routers 3925E, 3925, 3945E and 3945 are for Scalable Rich Media Services

This is just the ISR family (I could go on and on and on). Each router is essentially unique and has it’s own characteristics and features that I have to know for the exam.

Then theres the WAN router portfolio, like
7200 series, ASR 1000 Series (which includes ASR 1001, 1002, 1004, 1006 and 1013), ESP-2.5G, ASR 1000 with ESP-5G or 10G and the 7600 Series/Catalyst 6500.

Those are just a few of the ROUTERS. I also have to know and memorize Cisco’s Switching Solutions, Mobility Solutions, Security solutions, so forth and so on.

Hopefully by now you understand what I mean.