Can you help If you use Spaced Repetition?

Hi, I am a student which is working with weekly schedule, I wanted to use SR but I could not combine times with my weekly study schedule? Can you help me?

How is your weekly schedule set up or rather, why can you not combine the times?

Alternatively, you could try reviewing exclusively before you sleep.

It looks like,you are having difficulty in scheduling because SRS tools has their own scheduling system. If that is the case,then,don’t use the SRS tools like Anki or other softwares…

Instead create your own scheduling system with a nice tool like “Notion”. Notion is a great tool which you can use for SRS and your study. I like the way Notion can be used for " Zettelkasten" notes! It is free and can be run in any device…Here is the Notion site: https://www.notion.so/

Here is a link for using Notion for students>> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ONG26-2mIHU&t=5s

Here is a great article on using Notion as a SRS tool(for students) >> https://medium.com/the-innovation/take-5-minutes-now-to-remember-everything-you-learn-too-b079fd505226

2 Likes

Thank you so much.

The biggest drawback of notion is one cant create simple tables.I find that really irritating.
Apart from that,its a great tool.

Been using Notion since December last year. Didn’t face any problem creating tables in its Database.

Notion is a beast,a new generation beast! It’s gonna kill old generation tools like Evernote, OneNote,or even Asana(I’m swithing from Asana to Notion)!

Even though I’m heavily involved in “Notion” at present, I’m keeping an eye on “Obsidian” and “Roam Research”,too…

So u are using Notion from december and u dont know its not possible to create a simple 2x2 table in notion.The option provided is a database (which is not a simple table as in Microsoft Onenote,word etc.)

The workaround is Latex commands or snip it from microsoft document,but then u cant edit that later.