Build Mind Palace Like Library

Ever feel mind palace you built is collapsed? By the time you try to access it gone. When you don’t need it appeared. By the time you revise this mind palace, you already lose too many time. Solve this by making Massive Library Mind(MLM)

I am a college student. By the time I write this entry, I had 8 subject in this semester. I don’t want to waste time by learning this and had to cut my hobby time. My hobby was reading. I had many book to crammed to my head everyday. So how I can do all of this while still learning this important 8 subject for exam?

You will build 2 important mind palace before it can work.

Need memorize text book skill.

1. Relax first by build a deep consciousness mind palace.

There is technique with called self-hypnosis.
Think you walking down stair toward darkness while count down 100 to 0. At below, you step on ground at dark space. The only here is stair behind and cave in front you emitted a faint of blue light.

Walking inside you found a well. Because water inside well radiated blue light, the cave wall had formed water shadow pattern like.

You jumped inside the well, fall at high speed and drowned.

Swim up to surface and there you go you found a limitless ocean below a countless sky in daylight.

1. Create first mind palace.

You body floating after few seconds. The cloud beneath my feet brought me to sky to my mind palace.

I built combination between park, garden, tree and something green nature offer. What you get here is a park or garden on top of cloud in middle of sky. It had 8 loci with another 2 every loci total 24 loci. Every time you access 1 loci, it will bring you 2 more loci. If you look from top you can see it as compass. North, east, southwest…so on.

• Use theme for this mind palace. I use green nature because the effect toward eyes. Maybe you can use game, science, art…anything you like (favorite).