2 weeks until my exams starts, need advice

Salutations to whom ever is reading this,

I’ve been a lurker here on AoM for quite some time now. Though sadly enough I’ve never truly taken these skills and used them for my own studying. I’m still a student and my exams are starting in 2 weeks time.The subjects which I take at school are the following: English; Geography; History; Business Studies; AP English; Mathematics

I would please like your critic and help with how I should start to begin creating memory palaces, mnemonics, PAO for these subjects. Generally for each individual subject there are certain things which I’d like to recall/remember:

English - Poems, Grammer, Taming of the Shrew(a setwork we’re currently doing)

Geography- The whole Climatology section in my textbook

History - Dutch Colonialism in South Africa ; The rise of the Zulu nation

Business Studies - ( It’s literally all my terms work, I won’t list it all) Business environments, Forms of ownership, Socio-Economic Issues etc

AP English - Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

Mathematics - Formulas and such

As you can see above it’s quite a lot memory palaces, mnemonics and etc to make. Nevertheless, that is exactly what I plan to do in the next 2 weeks! I’m quite optimistic about what I am capable of doing and I’m very determined to achieve this. I’d just like advice with where I should begin ^~^